客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  威海百纳中心大酒店 (The Center Hotel Weihai)坐落于城区最繁华商业中心地段,周边商场林立,购物、用餐、交通便利,东临海滨公园和旅游码头,西靠环翠楼公园,北对市政府人民广场,与5A旅游风景区——刘公岛隔海相望。
  酒店硬件设施完善,拥有各类温馨客房两百余间(套),有可容纳40-300人的会议室4个,会议设施齐全,接待经验丰富。酒店餐饮包含零点、自助、西餐等多种形式,拥有四季自助百汇和锦绣江南食府两个知名连锁品牌餐厅,以及中西餐完美结合的夏湾拿时尚餐厅。健身房对住店宾客开放,拥有近百平米的健身空间、乒乓球室等休闲区域。海兰贝SPA水疗中心环境优雅,通过精油香薰按摩使得宾客身、心、灵得到全方位的放松,解除工作及旅途劳累。夏湾拿时尚餐厅酒吧时间有乐队现场演出,住店宾客均赠送饮料和点心,让您沉浸在加勒比海风情和动听歌声中洗涤一天的疲惫。
  酒店员工秉承“为顾客创造幸福体验”的使命,愿以微笑、热情、细致的服务关怀顾客体验和感受,让您在美丽的滨海小城尽享惬意休闲商旅时光。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Center Hotel Weihai is located in the most prosperous business center of the city, surrounded by shopping malls, shopping, dining, and convenient transportation. It is adjacent to the seaside park and tourist pier in the east, Huancuilou Park in the west, and People's Square in the city to the north. Scenic area-Liugong Island faces across the sea.

The hotel has complete hardware facilities, with more than 200 warm rooms (sets) of various types, 4 meeting rooms for 40-300 people, complete meeting facilities and rich reception experience. Hotel dining includes a variety of forms such as snacks, buffets, and western food. It has two well-known chain restaurant restaurants, including Four Seasons Buffet Parkway and Splendid Jiangnan Restaurant, and Xiawanna Fashion Restaurant, a perfect combination of Chinese and Western food. The gym is open to in-house guests and has a leisure area of nearly 100 square meters of fitness space and table tennis room. Highland Bay SPA has an elegant environment. Through essential oil aromatherapy massage, guests can relax in all aspects of body, mind and spirit, relieve work and travel fatigue. Xia Wanna Fashion Restaurant has a live band performance during the bar time. All guests at the hotel will be presented with drinks and refreshments, so that you can immerse yourself in the Caribbean sea and the beautiful singing voice for a day of exhaustion.

The staff of the hotel upholds the mission of 'creating a happy experience for customers', and is willing to take care of customer experience and feeling with smile, enthusiasm, and meticulous service, so that you can enjoy a pleasant leisure business trip in the beautiful coastal town.